Kund och teknik

Kund och teknik

Hanns Sperling

Hanns Sperling

Produktionschef
Kontaktuppgifter

Tel: +46 10 492 96 44
Mob: +46 70 585 29 25
Mail: hanns.sperling@swemaint.com

Peter Overup

Peter Overup

VD
Kontaktuppgifter

Tel: +46 10 492 96 50
Mob: +46 70 545 87 24
Mail: peter.overup@swemaint.com

Ulf Norberg

Ulf Norberg

Kundansvarig
Kontaktuppgifter

Tel: +46 10 492 96 18
Mob: +46 70 607 50 10
Mail: ulf.norberg@swemaint.com

Liselotte Emtervall

Liselotte Emtervall

Marknadskoordinator
Kontaktuppgifter

Tel: +46 10 492 95 02
Mob: +46 70 589 40 80
Mail: liselotte.emtervall@swemaint.com

Johan Karlsson

Johan Karlsson

Kundansvarig
Kontaktuppgifter

Tel: +46 10 492 95 56
Mob: +46 70 180 16 06
Mail: johan.karlsson@swemaint.com

Hans-Jörgen Holtz

Hans-Jörgen Holtz

Produktionstekniker
Kontaktuppgifter

Tel: +46 10 492 95 19
Mob: +46 70 724 49 43
Mail: hans-jorgen.holtz@swemaint.com

Björn Ahonen

Björn Ahonen

Produktionstekniker
Kontaktuppgifter

Tel: +46 10 492 95 17
Mob: +46 70 724 49 21
Mail: björn.ahonen@swemaint.com