Norrköping

Norrköping Mobilgrupp, Norra Promenaden 84, SE-602 38 Norrköping.

Bo Lindsmyr

Verkstadschef
Kontaktuppgifter

Tel: +46 10 492 96 01
Mob: +46 73 986 96 46
Mail: bo.lindsmyr@swemaint.com

Claes Flinta

Claes Flinta

Mobil service
Kontaktuppgifter

Tel: +46 10 492 95 45
Mob: +46 70 688 94 38
Mail: claes.flinta@swemaint.com

Peder Flinta

Peder Flinta

Mobil service
Kontaktuppgifter

Tel: +46 10 492 95 45
Mob: +46 70 688 94 38
Mail: peder.flinta@swemaint.com

Jari Niemi-Nordqvist

Jari Niemi-Nordqvist

Mobil service
Kontaktuppgifter

Tel: +46 10 492 95 78
Mob: +46 70 724 49 20
Mail: jari.niemi-nordqvist@swemaint.com

Max-Ove Ringstrand

Max-Ove Ringstrand

Platsansvarig
Kontaktuppgifter

Tel: +46 10 492 95 79
Mob: +46 70 688 94 37
Mail: max-ove.ringstrand@swemaint.com

Andreas Ekström

Andreas Ekström

Förråd
Kontaktuppgifter

Tel: +46 10 492 95 53
Mob: +46 70 542 20 70
Mail: andreas.ekstrom@swemaint.com

Andreas Classon

Andreas Classon

Kundmottagning
Kontaktuppgifter

Mob: +46 70 340 39 10
Mail: andreas.classon@swemaint.com

Daniel Gevert

Daniel Gevert

Kundmottagning
Kontaktuppgifter

Tel: +46 10 492 96 02
Mob: +46 73 985 83 77
Mail: daniel.gevert@swemaint.com